Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gambrills

5 rating

Great staff. Emily and Asar are awesome

2 rating

Did ok job on sides but cut the top of my head very short when I said I want it kept as long as possible with a trim..

1 rating

Bad customer service, I was there at 5?0 and the worker was off at 6. They made me wait 30 minutes and told me at the end that she was leaving. Very bad service, and they let someone else go Before me who came 10 minutes after.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Brian M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Emily and Asar are awesome"

2
Gary S. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Did ok job on sides but cut the top of my head very short when I said I want it kept as long as poss"

1
Shoota P. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Bad customer service, I was there at 5?0 and the worker was off at 6. They made me wait 30 minutes a"

4
Aman A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Like most sports clips, the barbers rotate in and out. Yet I can consistently find great service her"

5
Les W. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Karen is fantastic. She has always been an excellent stylist but she is also very warm and personabl"

1
James S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Some workers are experienced others could not care less about the end product. Spend your money else"

4
Savagehornetttv | September 16, 2019 Google

"I have gone about 30 times and 5 out 30 has been great. Theres one girl who seems lazy and terrible "

5
Jessie F. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Always check in online! Saves your wait time. They give personalized experience and make sure you ar"

5
Robin C. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts for men"

5
Anthony D. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Epic cuts, nice people"