Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gambrills

2 rating

I have gone back there many times simply because there are not many places to get a haircut. The girls are always very nice, but the work can be very sloppy. I always tip well, but that doesn't mean that the $22 haircut is worth it. It's unfortunate, but I just left there again and now I have to go home and buzz my own head. Even though I gave somebody $30 to make it look good. Not happy.

5 rating

Always a great cut

2 rating

[james Thomas] once every few years I go here for a haircut. Then I get a bad haircut by someone who is Obviously disinterested and so I don?t come back for a few years. So, if I don?t remember this time, I?ll see you in a few years. Smh

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

2
Sour H. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I have gone back there many times simply because there are not many places to get a haircut. The gi"

5
Andrew M. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut"

2
Rhonda T. | August 4, 2020 Google

" [james Thomas] once every few years I go here for a haircut. Then I get a bad haircut by someone wh"

2
Mark Z. | July 13, 2020 Google

" First: My haircut was by Trish and she was professional and talented. My hair looks great! This rev"

5
gmerc 2. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Pleasant staff. First time visiting, was happy overall with the service. Will definitely go back."

5
Brian M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Emily and Asar are awesome"

2
Gary S. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Did ok job on sides but cut the top of my head very short when I said I want it kept as long as poss"

1
Shoota P. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Bad customer service, I was there at 5?0 and the worker was off at 6. They made me wait 30 minutes a"

4
Aman A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Like most sports clips, the barbers rotate in and out. Yet I can consistently find great service her"

5
Les W. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Karen is fantastic. She has always been an excellent stylist but she is also very warm and personabl"