Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gambrills

1 rating

Waste of $23 for a hair cut and shaved beard for my Granddad. They barely did anything, he could have just done himself. Learn from other people's mistakes.

1 rating

Why do they keep loosing their long term cutters? Nikaya, gone. Nayla gone... And there's been others. Just when you get to like someone and they know you, they leave or are let go.

5 rating

Great experience. Chanel is excellent. I will be back!

Rated 489415.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Travis M. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Waste of $23 for a hair cut and shaved beard for my Granddad. They barely did anything, he could ha"

1
Jeff D. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Why do they keep loosing their long term cutters? Nikaya, gone. Nayla gone... And there's been othe"

5
Derwood C. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Chanel is excellent. I will be back!"

1
Alfred B. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Haven't been to a Sport Clips in a long time, but thought to give it another try. And something abo"

5
JP S. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Usually not long wait. Good amount of available stylists to number of customers. I felt very safe w"

4
CeeJay P. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Wait time was minimal; appointments were easy to set up; nice cuts; great sense of humor amongst th"

1
JULY V. | April 10, 2021 Google

" The wait was minimal. However my haircut was HORRIBLE. This was my 1st time at this location and I "

21044730
Laura Teneth. | February 13, 2021 Third Party Reviews

"Hello Reviews team, My name is Laura and I’m working for FirstMan, I just made an audit of your we"

5
Brandon B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Every stylist that has done my hair has been kind and provided a great cut, this location is great!"

3
Kris T. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Quick and reasonable service."